MacLean Riggins, Inc.

Team

Passion. Experience. Diligence.

 

Our Team

 
 
RichardRipley.jpg

President

Richard E. Ripley

rip@macrig.com | Ext. 203

 
 

 
 
JimKorb.jpg

Vice President

Jim E. Korb

jim@macrig.com | Ext. 202

 
 

 
 
ScottRipley.jpg

Project Manager / Administration

Scott Ripley

scott@macrig.com | Ext. 209

 
 
 

JamesKorb.jpg

Project Manager / Administration

James P. Korb

james@macrig.com | Ext. 213

 
 
 

KenAmendolia.jpg

Project Manager

Ken Amandolia

ken@macrig.com | Ext. 207

 
 

DannyKorb.jpg

Project Manager

Danny Korb

danny@macrig.com | Ext. 208

 
 

RicCaldwell.jpg

General Superintendent

Ric Caldwell

ric@macrig.com | Ext. 205

 
 

 
 
DeborahMcMichen.jpg
 

Administrative Assistant

Deborah McMichen

deborah@macrig.com | ext. 201

BethHarris.jpg
 

Accounting

Beth Harris

beth@macrig.com | ext. 204

TerriRipley.jpg
 

Invoicing

Terri Ripley

terri@macrig.com | ext. 206